Board of Governors

The present membership of the Board is as follows:

Mr P Whittaker

Miss H Neely (Principal)

E.A.N.I. Representatives:
Mr S Cole
Mrs S McFaul

Transferor Representatives:
Mrs D Campbell
Mr A Galbraith
Mrs V Hibbert

Teachers’ Representative:
Miss R Barr

Parents’ Representatives:
Mrs S Archibald
Mrs T Collins